The Shambala Principle

Standard

So I’ve received The Shambala Principle from Blogging For Books and here is my review:

The Shambhala Principle is a different way of finding happiness in your life, based on the author’s father. It is well written and easy to read, but I found myself unable to finis . This could be due to my own issues and not necessarily the book, it may have brought up uncomfortable feelings while I was searching for my own happiness. I hope to revisit the book in the future and apply some of the principles share .

Leave a Reply

